top of page

The Bordeaux campus

 

The Sport Avenir & Santé school is located along the road from Toulouse to Bègles in a brand new district with new infrastructure a few minutes from the ultra-centre of Bordeaux by tram. Built in 2015, it offers an exceptional working environment with its large bay windows which offer a space for conviviality and sharing between students. 

With its 600 square meters it allows a great diversity of training, with a weight room fully equipped by our partner Matrix , as well as a collective classroom for group sports sessions, but also different spacious and bright classes for theory, not to mention its convivial spaces where students meet between classes.

Sports infrastructure

Sport Equipment

The various sports halls are equipped with machines and equipment specific to health sports. They are accessible by all public and in particular invalid public, who come weekly to use these infrastructures via the Guyenne Handinages association .

The women's and men's locker rooms equipped with showers are also available to students to allow them to wash and change after their session.

 
Classes

Classrooms & common areas

 
 

The theoretical rooms are equipped with digital projectors to allow trainers to display digital content for all students to see in order to facilitate the dissemination of information.

The common areas are equipped with a coffee machine as well as several microwaves.

Disabled Access

Accessibility & exterior

 
 
 

The school is located near the TRAM C stop "Lycée Vaclav Havel", also the possibility of parking by car around in the neighborhood.

Capture d’écran 2021-04-13 à 14.57.14.

The Bordeaux campus

bottom of page

Le campus de Bordeaux

 

L'école Sport Avenir & Santé est situé aux abords de la route de Toulouse à Bègles au sein d'un tout nouveau quartier aux infrastructures neuves à quelques minutes de l'ultra-centre Bordelais en tramway. Construite en 2015, elle propose un cadre exceptionnel de travail avec ses grandes baies vitrés qui offrent un espace de convivialité et de partage entre étudiant. 

Forte de ses 600 mètres carrés elle permet une grande diversité des formations, avec une salle de musculation équipée entièrement par notre partenaire Matrix, ainsi qu'une salle de cours collectif pour des séances de sport en groupe, mais aussi différentes classes spacieuses et lumineuses pour la théorie, sans compter ses espaces de convivialité ou les étudiants se retrouvent entre les cours.

Les infrastructures sportives

 

Les différentes salles de sport sont équipées de machines et équipements spécifiques au sport santé. Elles sont accessibles par tout les publiques et notamment les publiques non valides, qui viennent de manière hebdomadaire utiliser ces infrastructures via l'association Guyenne Handinages.

Les vestiaires femme et homme équipées de douches sont aussi à la disposition des étudiants pour leur permettre de se laver et se changer après leur séance.

 
 

Salles de cours & espaces communs

 
 

Les salles théoriques sont équipées de projecteurs numériques pour permettre aux formateurs d'afficher du contenu digitale à la vue de tout les étudiants afin de faciliter la diffusion d'informations.

Les espaces communs sont équipés d'une machine à café ainsi que de plusieurs micro-ondes.

 

Accessibilité & extérieur

 
 
 

L'école est situé près de l'arrêt du TRAM C "Lycée Vaclav Havel", également la possibilité de se garer en voiture aux alentours dans le quartier.

Capture d’écran 2021-04-13 à 14.57.14.

Le campus de Bordeaux